Welcome to the Grind

I have this awesome post coming up about health challenges that I wanted to put out today, but I have been traveling and it’s not quite done yet. SO, plan B is giving you all one of my favorite motivational videos. I found out about this video back in early February, and recently a friend shared it on my Facebook page which is perfect because I had been needing a push these last few days.

First, this video isn’t just for athletes, you know the videos that pertain mainly for aspiring athletes, nah this isn’t that. Second, it’s truly motivational- you listen to it and you’re ready Ready get moving. Ready to revisit that project that was pissing you off. Ready to start tackling something new you’ve been postponing.

Let me start by saying this- I don’t mind spiritual encouragement, trust me, my morning routines includes a devotional that helps gets my day started. BUT sometimes I need a little more, and this video hit that little more aspect.

The music, the narrator, the message… this is a win in all aspects. Power up & start your day.

“… For what is each day but a series of conflicts between the right way and the easy way.”

#GetThere #NewLevels

3 thoughts on “Welcome to the Grind

Leave a Reply

