What’s your story?

Hey yall!

There’s a bunch of stories out here regarding the journey to leading a healthy life. I want to start showcasing them here, on my blog.  Usually (in magazines, news stories, talk shows etc) you’ll see the beginning and the end- the transformation. But there’s so much that happens in between- how many times did you fall off and stay off for a few months? Did you not have a support system for a while? Did you reach out to someone like an accountability buddy? What’s your favorite “junk” food that you haven’t lost your taste for..even right in this moment (for me it’s water ice, candy and pizza and hoagies and.. everything. judge me if ya want.)  So yes, I want to hear your story. I want to know where you are in this moment and how you planning to get where you wanna go…what is the journey looking like for you?

But wait, there’s more! If you have succeeded and you have improved your health, tell me about that, too.

Basically, I want to interview people. I’ve already created the questions and have several people in mind. I have skype, g-chat and emails. Guys let’s make this happen! 🙂

If you are interested let me know, or share with your friends/family/social media family so we can connect.

Everybody has a different journey, and your story may be the one that motivates or connects with someone else you don’t even know. Let’s do it!

#GetThere #NewLevels
2 thoughts on “What’s your story?

Leave a Reply

